Home/The Citizen/Obituaries Print This Page
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Donna Flynn passed away peacefully at her home on the farm at RR 1, Londesborough, as was her wish, on Sunday, July 29, 2018. She was in her 88th year.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Ross Taylor of Belgrave, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Sunday, July 22, 2018. He was in his 99th year.
Friday, July 27, 2018
Neil Olson of RR 5, Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, July 20, 2018. He was 71.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Yvonne Patricia Dow of Blyth, passed away peacefully at her residence on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 after a lengthy struggle with brain cancer. She was 62.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Arnold Moses Steckly passed away peacefully at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels, on Thursday, July 12, 2018. He was in his 78th year.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Ben Franklin Bridge of Petrolia, passed away January 2, 2018 at Bluewater Health Centre in Sarnia surrounded by family.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Janis Ann Louise (Morritt) Vodden of Blyth passed away suddenly at St. Mary s General Hospital in Kitchener on Tuesday, July 3, 2018. She was in her 82nd year.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Wayne Bridge, RR 1, Bluevale, passed away suddenly at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, July 6, 2018. He was 70.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
It is with heavy hearts and fond memories that we announce the passing of Murray Rae Houston on Saturday July 7, 2018. He was in his 63rd year. Murray is now resting peacefully with his late wife Maxine.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Harry Banks Taylor, passed away peacefully at home on July 7, 2018. He was in his 80th year.
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Ezra Mervyn Steckly passed away peacefully at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Friday, July 6, 2018. He was in his 79th year.
Thursday, June 28, 2018
Hartley August Fischer of Listowel, passed away peacefully on Sunday, June 24, 2018. He was in his 92nd year.
Friday, June 22, 2018
John Van Den Assem, Brussels, went to be with his Lord, peacefully at home on Tuesday, June 12, 2018. He was in his 77th year.
Friday, June 22, 2018
Henry Udholm Christensen, Clinton passed away at Hamilton General Hospital, surrounded by the love of his family, on Friday, June 8, 2018. He was 61.
Friday, June 22, 2018
Marilyn VanderWoude of Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Thursday, June 14, 2018. She was in her 60th year.
Friday, June 15, 2018
Glenn Coultes, RR 5, Brussels passed away peacefully at his residence on Saturday, June 9, 2018. He was in his 79th year.
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Richard Edwin Moore of Braemar, Wingham, passed away at Wingham and District Hospital on Tuesday, May 29, 2018. He was 85.
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Hanny Siecker passed away peacefully on Monday, May 14, 2018 at Sepoy Manor, Lucknow, two days short of a year after her husband John s passing. She was in her 88th year.
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Bev McBride of Wingham, passed away peacefully, surrounded by the love of her family, at her residence on Friday, May 11, 2018. She was in her 73rd year.
Thursday, May 24, 2018
Mitchell Raymond Blake of RR 2, Brussels, passed away suddenly and tragically on Sunday, May 13, 2018. He was in his 31st year.
Friday, May 18, 2018
Robert Bob Joseph Ryan passed away peacefully on Tuesday, May 8, 2018 at Country Terrace, Komoka. He was 85.
Friday, May 18, 2018
Veronica Griffiths (née Blake) passed away peacefully at her home in Guelph, on Sunday, May 6, 2018. She was in her 92nd year.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Retired Royal Canadian Air Force Major Francis A. Golding passed away suddenly, but peacefully, at his home on Tuesday, May 1, 2018. Born in Seaforth on May 20, 1923, Frank was in his 95th year.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
Arthur Gerald Laidlaw passed away at Braemar, Wingham on Tuesday, May 1, 2018. He was in his 83rd year.
Thursday, May 10, 2018
It is with sorrow we announce the loss of our beloved mother, grandmother, great-grandmother, sister, aunt and friend, Sara Jane (Sadie) Macdonald, who passed away peacefully at Peel Manor Long Term Care in Brampton, Ontario on May 4, 2018.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7