Thursday, November 16, 2017
David John Dave Chalmers, a resident of Bothwell and formerly of Wallaceburg, Walpole Island, Blyth and Corunna, died peacefully at Four Counties Health Services in Newbury on Thursday, Nov. 2, 2017. He was 76.
Thursday, November 16, 2017
It is with heavy hearts and fond memories that we announce to our family and friends, the passing of Maxine Aletha Houston (née Watts) of Brussels.
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Wayne Douglas Jacklin passed away peacefully surrounded by his family at Seaforth Community Hospital on Nov. 6, 2017. He was in his 70th year.
Thursday, November 16, 2017
Vernon Elliott Pal Somers passed away peacefully at Wingham & District Hospital on Nov. 8, 2017. He was in his 75th year.
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Mary Elaine Craig of Goderich, passed away on Wednesday, Oct. 25, 2017 at London Health Sciences Centre, University Campus, London. She was 69.
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Margaret Jean Bridge passed away peacefully surrounded by her family on Saturday, Oct. 28, 2017 at Seaforth Community Hospital. She was in her 82nd year.
Friday, October 27, 2017
Mrs. Linda Smith of Wingham, passed away at Stratford General Hospital on Wednesday, Oct. 18, 2017. She was in her 69th year.
Friday, October 27, 2017
Mrs. Donna Marlene (Burnett) Sippel of Listowel, passed away with her loving family at her bedside, on Friday, October 20, 2017. She was in her 72nd year.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Isabel Armstrong of Brussels, passed away peacefully at Wingham and District Hospital on Friday, Oct. 13. She was in her 87th year.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
William Howard Bernard passed away peacefully with his loved ones by his side at Huronlea Home for the Aged on Tuesday, Oct. 10, 2017. He was in his 80th year.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
It is with great sadness that the family of Colin Stanway announces his passing on Oct. 9, 2017. He was in his 80th year.
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Mrs. Mary Taylor of Belgrave passed away at Huronlea Home for the Aged, Brussels on Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017. She was 87.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
After a courageous five-year battle with cancer, Robert Edward Burkholder passed away at home, surrounded by his family on Monday, Oct. 2, 2017. He was in his 60th year.
Thursday, October 12, 2017
David Adam Smith passed away peacefully on Oct. 4, 2017 at Stratford General Hospital. He was in his 75th year.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Lillian Verlaine Guckert of Medicine Hat, Alberta, passed away on Monday, Sept. 18, 2017. She was 69.
Thursday, October 5, 2017
Barbara Joan Watson (née Whitfield) passed away peacefully with her children by her side at Stratford General Hospital on Sept. 29, 2017. She was in her 86th year.
Friday, September 29, 2017
Barbara Fern (née Clark) Sholdice of Goderich, passed away peacefully at home on Thursday, Sept. 21, 2017 after multiple health problems.
Friday, September 29, 2017
A long and courageous battle with cancer could not dim her infectious smile. Now that beautiful smile will live on in the memories of all who love her, as Rebecca passed away peacefully at her home, in the loving embrace of her family...
Friday, September 29, 2017
It is with great sadness, but also peace, that we announce the passing of Marg Marks (née Scrimgeour) on Aug. 22, 2017. She was 96. Marg now joins her beloved husband Joe Marks.
Friday, September 29, 2017
Glen Doug Machan passed away peacefully, surrounded by family at his home on Wednesday, Sept. 13, 2017. He was in his 79th year.
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Annie May Beatrice Campbell (née Walters) of the McKillop ward of the Municipality of Huron East, passed away peacefully with her loving family by her side at the Bluewater Rest Home in Zurich, on Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017.
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Mr. Andrew John Cullen, Listowel, passed away peacefully at home, surrounded by his family on Saturday, Sept. 2, 2017. He was in his 60th year.
Thursday, September 7, 2017
Lillian Louise Nicholson passed away peacefully at Seaforth Long Term Care Home, on Sunday, Aug. 27, 2017. Throughout her 89 years among us, Lillian was a loving, nurturing presence within the circle of her family and friends.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Harvey Clarke of Atwood, passed away peacefully at Listowel Memorial Hospital on Monday Aug. 14, 2017. He was 83.
Monday, August 28, 2017
Mrs. Elizabeth Christena Betty Archambault of Goderich and formerly of RR 1, Auburn, passed away at Huronview Home for the Aged, Clinton, on Monday, Aug. 14, 2017. She was in her 89th year.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7